Blogging and the art of randomly attracting beauty

I’ve only been at this for a week now… and it seems to be doing me some good! Never actually thought it would though!

And in this short space of time, I’ve collected a couple of “likes”, which led me to checking out what these “others” were up to.
Moreover, seeing as I put “interaction” in the title, I thought I’d better stick to my word and share something I think is worth sharing.

I read something yesterday that really moved me: it was written in an honest, yet poignant way.

http://storyshucker.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/weeding-baby-wendell/

My reply says it all.

Thanks Stuart.

About Philip Shiell
A creative person who loves books, films, music, writing and teaching.

Leave a Reply

